Call Us Today! 1 (877) 730-5304
Map/Hours | 5431 75th Street Kenosha
Se habla Español

Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
1487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paulette 21 Sep 2018
always in and out quickly, friendly employees, ease of appointment booking, care of each car and customer, always on top of factory notices
5 rate
Cars.com
DWWERMUTH64 21 Sep 2018
As always, the Service Department and Tim, provided excellent service as always. This is the one and only dealership and service center I will use in Kenosha. Great business! Great Team!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy 20 Sep 2018
Friendly staff, helpful. Returned my phone call promptly. Very helpful when I came and got the car. The place was very clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward 20 Sep 2018
Salesman was very friendly and not pushy! I never felt pressured. Big plus in a customers view. I would refer others
4 rate
Cars.com
James 20 Sep 2018
Had an oil change and they were fast and efficent. Greeted quickly and friendly by Dave. Good cookies in the waiting room.
5 rate
Cars.com
Randall 20 Sep 2018
Friendly people and the service was quick. It consisted of replacing my GPS/Radio/Climate electronics package. Charlotte Stine was the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 19 Sep 2018
Time was fast and very professional. Coffee and cookies were a nice touch! Waiting room could be a little nicer.
5 rate
Cars.com
MICHAEL.J.STROUPE 19 Sep 2018
The experience of buying my last car was about as painless and hassle free as anyone could possibly ask. From the time I walked in to the time I drove away in my new vehicle was just over 2 hours. This was the third car my family has bought from Palmen and I’m sure it won’t be the last.
5 rate
DealerRater
BOBJAMBOIS 19 Sep 2018
I knew exactly what I wanted before I got to the store. They showed me the car and I was able to buy it for a couple thousand less than the Blue book value. The sales rep (Scott) was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. They handled the entire transaction very expeditiously. I am v...ery satisfied! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Clark 18 Sep 2018
Fast and friendly lots of nice facilities to relax and use washroom. Scheduled a recall with receptionist after oil change.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.