Call Us Today! 1 (877) 730-5304
Map/Hours | 5431 75th Street Kenosha
Se habla Español

Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
1487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LBLANK3643 18 Sep 2018
Awesome service, when my truck broke down two days before our vacation. Jason worked us into the schedule and provided a loaner vehicle while the repairs were being completed. Always a great appearance when working with Jason, he always keeps me updated on on the status of the repairs and ensures we... understand what is going to be completed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
EDERRONALD27 18 Sep 2018
EVERY ONE THAT WE DEALT WITH WAS AWESOME ESPECIALY SHAWN HAAS OUR SALES PERSON THE TRANSFER FROM OUR OLD BUICK TO THE 2019 WENT QUICKLY AND VERY SMOOTH
5 rate
DealerRater
MICHELLEBARNESCOSTCUTTERSWI 18 Sep 2018
i like how easy Jason makes my service for my vehicle. He guides me the minute i walk in and again when i return. This day Jason was super busy and Jeff stepped up and assisted me. the team work is great at your service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph 17 Sep 2018
Timely and complete service when I need it. Palmen motors has a great system to get customers taken care of quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose 17 Sep 2018
First, I was reminded of the appointment! Timeliness; updates through the day; professionalism. The rep listened to a concern I had about a potential oil leak and was able to direct the team to the right solution.
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie’s car 17 Sep 2018
We had an awesome experience at Palmen Buick GMC. Gene Tellez was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will recommend Palmen to our friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary 16 Sep 2018
Everything was good. Thanks for a full tank of gas. Shawn is easy to work with. Grand Cherokee is beautiful car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicola 14 Sep 2018
The new service rep. was great to work with. Him communication was spot on and stood behind what he said he was going to do.
5 rate
Cars.com
Buyer 14 Sep 2018
Non pushy salesmen - very easy to work with -relaxed environment - extremely fair and reasonable with negotiations - no pressure to buy extras at end of sale.
5 rate
DealerRater
LISA4499 14 Sep 2018
Kevin was great. He went out of his to make sure I got my tire fixed and back for our weekend trip. They are fantastic in the service dept.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.