How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

384 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
352
4 star
32
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Scott did a great job. His estimate of the repairs was only off by sixty cents. He was very helpful and is a great representative of the dealership. Give that man a raise!!!!!
Richard
2019-07-13
Like the fact that I do not need to make an appointment to have routine maintenance done. Also appreciate the complimentary car wash!
Margaret
2019-08-15
Great friendly on time service. The service manager was friendly and professional. He made sure that my car was well taken care of checked my tires and brakes so I knew I was not in need of additional service.
William
2020-02-01
Everyone was so kind, made me feel welcome. They were attentive and informative. The shop crew did a fabulous job detailing the Flex both inside and out My salesman Mario and Griff made me feel comfortable. They both were friendly and attentive. I had a fabulous experience with Paulma Motors.
Katherine
2020-01-15
Frankie Chiapetta and Zack Ebner were WONDERFUL to work with...they were extremely knowledgeable about all the information concerning the Jeep Wrangler. I have bought cars from Frankie for years. I now live in Michigan and I drove 5 hours to purchase a Jeep from these guys. I trust them and that is a HUGE part of a purchase. We laughed and had a GREAT time during the buying process. I was in and out and on my way back to Michigan in no time. I have recommend several friends to them already.....t... More
Patricia
2019-08-15
They were kind and made sure they helped me with my wheelchair . I am disabled and they open the doors for me . And make sure I am set up ok . And also they explain everything well
Liily
2020-01-31
It was a quick service, and the personal is very professional, the waiting room clean and free water and coffee, good service
Manuel
2019-08-03
Service is good. Reservations need improve. If you have a notice board or some timing notice will be helpful. For example, Sometimes the customers just do oil change , a small work. But there’s no reservation service, customers have to stand on line. It waste time.
Meng
2019-11-24
friendly staff and a clean facility. oil change price was fair and they even washed my car then parked it close to the door for convenience.
Alfred
2019-08-14
OMG! My Service Advisor, Charlotte, was AWESOME!! Great personality and very friendly. She took care of me very well. I hope to have her as my advisor again in the future. I was amazed at the printed view of the headlights to taillights inspection done on my vehicle.
John
2019-09-14