Call Us Today! 1 (877) 730-5304
Map/Hours | 5431 75th Street Kenosha
Se habla Español

Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
1487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dale 10 Sep 2018
NSalesman was very accommodating answered all our questions & showed us all options available to us. Was very please with the experience at your dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
NORTHWOODSTERRY 10 Sep 2018
Excellent service.Friendly staff.Was able to get vehicle in at a time that suited my schedule.very satisfied with my experience all around.Nuff said.
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas 09 Sep 2018
The complete Sales and Service Staff. All very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Palmen Motors to all my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 09 Sep 2018
Was quick and well informend of the status of the repair while wsiting service advisor was friendly and performend as promised
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean 08 Sep 2018
they kind and help me fast I ask if I could get the car wash if it was ok they did it after they took care of the recall
5 rate
Cars.com
Reed 08 Sep 2018
The buying experience was looong, a little bit of a downer, due to the sales Manager Frank !! Yet Mitch the salesman, was Friendly and followed up. Great selction of vehicles as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
WARREN.HILL 08 Sep 2018
Dan Cholly took the time and went over different vehicles and price points concerning specific features I'm looking for in a vehicle. Very knowledgeable and professional.
4 rate
DealerRater
CARVERR1 08 Sep 2018
I just bought a new car and had to bring in in for extra care protection to be applied. Well the gas gauge on my loaner was a minute short of full. So the service man said I had to fill it up. I drove to the nearest station and tried to pump in more gas. I was able to get in 1.2 gallons. I looked ...at the gauge and it looked the same to me, so I did the process all over again. This time The nozzle again kept shutting off but I wasn’t going back till I filled it. So I proceeded to pump it in as it continued to snap off. I ended up putting in 2.4 gals. The kicker is when I bought the car is was on less than 1/2 a tank. I guess I should have had them top it off, since I spent a Bundle. The pluses were the car was serviced quickly and I was given a vehicle to use. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Edmund 07 Sep 2018
Once again excellent service kept up to date on everything being done on my vehicle. Got it back fixed and clean
5 rate
Cars.com
THWILMOT 07 Sep 2018
I have been taking my car for service at Palmen for 5 years now and working with Tim Hoffman. He is the best! Its well worth the peace of mind I have knowing my car is being taken care of by knowledgeable and professional service staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.