How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

384 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
352
4 star
32
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Very friendly, personal, and efficient service! Service agent Paul was excellent! Comfortable waiting area and prompt service. Very clean facility. I would definitely have all of my service done at this facility.
Peter
2019-11-27
Friendly and professional. I felt like my needs were taken seriously. Also the process was relatively quick. I felt no pressure during my buying process.
Jerome
2020-02-14
Cody was extremely helpful in verifying our warranty coverage. Not happy that a 6 year old car needed a new transmission. I only hope there aren't future problems!!
Lawrence Or
2019-09-11
Very friendly and easy to work with. I was in and out very quickly which is rare because I've sent hours at dealerships waiting for everything to go through.
Steven
2019-12-07
Mike was very helpful. My first new car / truck and never had to deal with a dealership Mike helped answer all my questions and got me the oil type I wanted in my truck. I need the truck to last me a very long time!My next visit and all visits I will be dealing with Mike
Gumercindo
2019-06-30
I gave palmen 5 stars and my husband gives another 5 stars to Palmen for 2 weeks ago he came in service and came home with a bran new truck and said Frankie made me a great deal. i thought he was messing around or playing a joke. but he was so happy that almost 2 weeks later we went back to Palmen and saw Frankie in sales and he was able to take my vehicle in on trade and get me new Cherokee witch i love..
margo payette
2019-08-30
Very accommodating! Great purchase experience! Not high pressure! Great salesman to work with! Thanks Brian! Will definitely be recommending Palmen Motors!
Patrick
2019-12-07
Friendly salesman. Made purchasing my new vehicle easy and painless. Made me feel very much at ease and comfortable. Very pleased with the experience.
Derrick
2019-06-30
Wonderful car buying experience! Arnie was great to work with - communication was clear throughout, customer service was outstanding, and what I thought was going to be a stressful experience was actually quite fun! I'd highly recommend Palmen if you're looking for a new vehicle!
Owen Myers
2019-08-31
When I called to set up y appointment, Charlotte was very friendly on the phone and I felt like I was in good hands. She set up my appointment and went the extra mile to have a courtesy vehicle in process for me before my arrival.
Brenda
2019-12-06