Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edward 20 Sep 2018
Salesman was very friendly and not pushy! I never felt pressured. Big plus in a customers view. I would refer others
4 rate
Cars.com
WARREN.HILL 08 Sep 2018
Dan Cholly took the time and went over different vehicles and price points concerning specific features I'm looking for in a vehicle. Very knowledgeable and professional.
4 rate
DealerRater
CARVERR1 08 Sep 2018
I just bought a new car and had to bring in in for extra care protection to be applied. Well the gas gauge on my loaner was a minute short of full. So the service man said I had to fill it up. I drove to the nearest station and tried to pump in more gas. I was able to get in 1.2 gallons. I looked ...at the gauge and it looked the same to me, so I did the process all over again. This time The nozzle again kept shutting off but I wasn’t going back till I filled it. So I proceeded to pump it in as it continued to snap off. I ended up putting in 2.4 gals. The kicker is when I bought the car is was on less than 1/2 a tank. I guess I should have had them top it off, since I spent a Bundle. The pluses were the car was serviced quickly and I was given a vehicle to use. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Ken 30 Aug 2018
We have purchased many cars from Palmen over the years and continue to go back to purchase new vehicles and work with the same salesperson.
4 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 24 Aug 2018
Our salesman did everything he could to get us in a nice car at a payment we could afford. Although it took awhile at the dealership, he stayed on top of getting things done so we could be on our way. He was friendly and made sure we were comfortable.
4 rate
Cars.com
James 20 Aug 2018
Nothing special lot too small and service person did not communicate to the fullest extent.nothing more to say about visit
4 rate
Cars.com
Richard 15 Aug 2018
The recall repairs went smoothly. They had a nice waiting room stocked with coffee and cookies. They even washed my vehicle! Very professional service.
4 rate
Cars.com
RONTRACY47 13 Aug 2018
The rating is for the no-push sales person. The dealership is in question in that my 2nd car from them, a 2012 GMC, well cared for, blew its motor in midstream driving. I went back there assuming I'd get the most trade-in since it was their car. Didn't get much considering a brand new exhaust sys...tem. Won't purchase there again...leased this time. Left a with a bad feeling that they had me by the nape of the neck.. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JOHNPAVLINA 02 Aug 2018
Everything was fine. Just in for an oil change and tire rotation. Nothing major. No major issues were found. Didn't expect any major problems.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mark 24 Jul 2018
quick, mike was friendly and helpful I like that no appointment is needed for oil changes now. just show up, fcfs and quick!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.