Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
608 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard 24 Feb 2017
Friendly. Very accommodating on getting me in the schedule and answered all my questions. They also offered suggestions on follow up service in the near future. This helped me plan future service costs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicola 22 Feb 2017
Everyone was great and I received a great deal on the truck I wanted. Keep up the good work Team Palmen!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 18 Feb 2017
Ray was very understanding of the special situation that we had going on. Car shopping had to involve my wife's opinion as we were looking for a new minivan for her. That involved having our three week old (easy) and our almost two year old (nearly impossible) come along for all of it. The extra tim...e and patience it takes to watch us install car seats and corral the toddler was his forte. Thanks Ray! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly 18 Feb 2017
Dave at that desk was helpful and knowledgeable. A little expensive on somethings that would be done for free at an auto store such as nappa.
4 rate
Cars.com
Susan 17 Feb 2017
quick and personal. they care about the customer and the service they provided. very good experience. a a a a a a
5 rate
Cars.com
Jared 16 Feb 2017
Dave was fantastic to deal with as my service rep. He presented many options and was very thorough with everything. He likes Jeeps and makes me feel better having someone who seemingly loves the product and providing great service to his customers. it is very appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar 10 Feb 2017
Very pleasant and informative. They finished my service quicker than advised. And they followed up thanking me for my business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 09 Feb 2017
free car wash, wipe wet windows, hand sanitizer m mm mmm mm m. mm m mm mm mm. mm m
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 07 Feb 2017
The friendless of the staff. The service is the best and thy are very fast to get your vehicle done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 07 Feb 2017
Salesman Jeff Haines was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time helping me through the buying process. Large inventory on hand assured me that I found the vehicle I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.