Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
684 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dionisios 21 May 2017
1. Dealt w the problem quickly and professionally. 2. They picked me up from home to come and get my car. 3. Didn't charge me a penny as they honored my car warranty. 4. Were sympathetic and kind when I was in an emotional state.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 20 May 2017
Dave was very helpful and very friendly He was very quick about getting the paper work done. The whole experience was very good
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristin 19 May 2017
It was easy. No surprises except they were out of the free gifts for new buyers lol, said they'd get me one when they come in.
5 rate
Cars.com
Blanca 19 May 2017
Service was fast and easy the salesperson was really nice and fast with our buy !! All of the staff wa really friendly and knew that we were in a hurry and they did the best possible way to make sure we had the car on time
5 rate
Cars.com
Jasmine 16 May 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff members they aslo did an expansion on car to see if ther needed tobe any outher repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald 15 May 2017
After the diagnostic, the mechanic suggested that I not drive my car as it was because it might be dangerous. I needed to take my sister in law to physical therapy so he provided me with a courtesy car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 14 May 2017
Was taken care of very professionally and quickly. I was treated very warmly. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 13 May 2017
fast service thanks for washing my car the cookies were great and the coffee nice day walked and looked at cars for sale
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 11 May 2017
Your service technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable. They keep me fully informed with what there are doing to my vehicle. I also really appreciate the free car wash after they are dome servicing my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kurt 11 May 2017
The team had great expertise, good follow-up, and I left being a satisfied and happy customer. I would recommend their service after the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.