Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
629 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ronald 22 Mar 2017
fast service and took care of everything that was needed.Service on time, the only thing that was forgotten was the wash job that was on the work order.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter 22 Mar 2017
Our salesman was professional as well as friendly and helpful! The facility was clean. Everything was handled quickly with no muss or fuss.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheryl 21 Mar 2017
I liked that my car got serviced after the "change oil soon" light came on. Service advisor talks you through what is being done to your car and why.
4 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 19 Mar 2017
The service rep was courteous and kind. The job was completed in a timely manner and everything is working fine
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly 19 Mar 2017
We were very impressed with our salesman, Jarvis. Palmen was the first place we stopped and much to our delight the only stop we made in search of a quality used car. Financing was painless and we drove our Chrysler 200 home that afternoon. Thanks again Jarvis and the sales team for a pleasant car b...uying experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl 19 Mar 2017
The service manager was friendly and informative. The waiting area is comfortable the free coffee and bottled water were very appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Philip 19 Mar 2017
Great customer service.. Michael Stewart was professional, thorough and very courteous!!! Michael gave prompt and frequent updates and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 18 Mar 2017
Prompt service by a knowledgeable staff. After my oil change was done they gave me a print out that informed me of other services that will need to be performed in the near future. They replaced a part that was covered under warranty, at no charge
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan 17 Mar 2017
Steve in service was helpful, courteous and honest about needed repairs and best options. The repairs were completed faster than estimated with no follow-up issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 17 Mar 2017
Very quick, professional and I know it might not sound like much, a nice waiting room makes the waiting time so much nicer. Also, no sales pressure actually made me want to spend the extra money I wasn't prepared for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.