Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
658 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glenn 20 Apr 2017
Made appointment, was taken on time, work performed with no problems. I have been taking my cars there for service for more than 12 years and have always been satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 19 Apr 2017
After carlos and Dave left we were skeptical, they had always taken great care of us. Scott Hoak stepped in and was great. My husband has 4 mopar vehicles and is not easily pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 19 Apr 2017
when my car gets serviced, I love being able to walk through the lot and gaze at the inventory. Also, I feel that the service employee is always trying to find/help me ways that repairs are under my warranty.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 18 Apr 2017
My first encounter with Steve Stier. He is a great addition to your team. One of the reasons I purchased my new 2015 Chrysler 300 AWD from this dealer is the past experience I have had with the service department. The quality of work is excellent and I think the cost is reasonable. Because of the 23... point inspection they do with my oil change I am confident I am driving a safe vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 17 Apr 2017
All aspects, very professional the whole staff involved were engaged and paid attention to all details throughout the experience and made for an easy transition into my new vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Esther 15 Apr 2017
Great Service, more that I expected they even vacuumed the car and washed it, The coffee and cookies were great also.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 14 Apr 2017
Service Advisors always go out of their way to make the customer happy. They report what problems there are with the vehicle and make suggestions without putting pressure on the customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 14 Apr 2017
The staff and service was quick and very professional. They kept me informed of what was going on. I will definitely be coming back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 13 Apr 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff I was given many different options with finance. Over all I had a good or about the best you can get buying a new car. Will go back in future when it's time for next car
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine 13 Apr 2017
I was treated with courtesy and respect throughout the process. My business was clearly appreciated and all involved worked to make sure that my experience was positive. I couldn't be happier with the transparency and attention to detail.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.