Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
726 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randy 09 Jul 2017
Even though it took a week to get the part from the manufacture, they were able to get it installed right away because I needed it before I went out of town the next day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth 08 Jul 2017
Personalized service and thourgh going over my vehicle. Also loved the complimentary car wash. Very nice. I bought my past 4 vehicles from another area dealer..Palmens definaltly provided better customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 07 Jul 2017
Friendly ,informative , and service was done in a timely manner. The initial contact was not good . Rude older woman blonde hair doesnt know how to be polite or how to talk to a customer , when she didn't have any contact with any one of the three waiting before being rude!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 07 Jul 2017
Fast service and got me the car I wanted at my price I'm looking forward to trading in my wife's car in a few months
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 07 Jul 2017
Salesman Jeff Haines went over and beyond the call of duty to make sure all my questions where answered. Took great care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 06 Jul 2017
Easy negotiations with friendly people. One of the best new car purchases I have been involved in. Drove my new truck away feeling good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 06 Jul 2017
The sales rep and the rest of the staff were professional at all times. They have a great selection of Chrysler vehicles. I highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 04 Jul 2017
The staff was friendly and polite. The work was done in a timely manner. I was treated as a valued customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 04 Jul 2017
I liked that the salesperson continued to work with me to find the car that I wanted after we hit a snag early on.
4 rate
Cars.com
David 02 Jul 2017
Quick service, in and out in less than an hour despite 3 vehicles ahead of me. (Don't require 20 plus words for a voluntary survey).
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.