Call Us Today! 1 (877) 730-5304
Map/Hours | 5431 75th Street Kenosha
Se habla Español

Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
1487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel 27 Sep 2018
Everything was taken care of and the staff was very good I will be back for service in the furture
5 rate
Cars.com
BEV-BAR 27 Sep 2018
Just in for an oil change, I bought my car there new (as with the previous one) and have had them serviced there also. I've always been treated with courtesy. They make you feel comfortable and when I've had any questions later, I received a friendly reply very soon, which is really apprec...iated. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NANCYKB58 26 Sep 2018
I purchased a new car 2 years ago, the experience was quick and painless. I now go to Palmen for all my service and could not be happier. I highly recommend both sales and service. It is always a pleasure visiting, discussing new autos, and service calls. I feel like I have real friends at Palme...n. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 25 Sep 2018
efficiency of checking my car over (besides what I came for) and providing me that list so I can work the repairs into my budget
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 24 Sep 2018
Frank he had it all under control. Very comfortable atmosphere, Frank was very kind, helpful. I knew I was in good hands with Frank.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 24 Sep 2018
Prompt courteous service. Clean waiting room not to mention the coffee and cookies! All agentsl very helpful. I drive from my home in IL to this dealership because I trust them.
5 rate
Cars.com
DRNUNCHUCK 24 Sep 2018
Service department has always been very good for me. I am spoiled and picking as I was a 15+ year Saab owner. Attention to detail and promptness is just as good. This is my first Buick and I'm hooked.
5 rate
DealerRater
pjhk1022 24 Sep 2018
After having a piece replaced on the engine, there was a humming npoise when I drove the car. It has never sounded like that for the 7 years I have driven it.Jason Gajron checked and scheduled to bring the car back in 2days. The noise was fixed and I was ready to go!
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles 23 Sep 2018
Great service once it was performed, but a slow process in getting it done. Long waiting process should be improved..
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor 23 Sep 2018
Wonderful experience found what I was looking for. Thank you to Larry. Hope to be having a great time traveling in my new Pacifica. Thank you from Daisy
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.