Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
1880 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MICHAEL.J.STROUPE 19 Sep 2018
The experience of buying my last car was about as painless and hassle free as anyone could possibly ask. From the time I walked in to the time I drove away in my new vehicle was just over 2 hours. This was the third car my family has bought from Palmen and I’m sure it won’t be the last.
5 rate
DealerRater
BOBJAMBOIS 19 Sep 2018
I knew exactly what I wanted before I got to the store. They showed me the car and I was able to buy it for a couple thousand less than the Blue book value. The sales rep (Scott) was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. They handled the entire transaction very expeditiously. I am v...ery satisfied! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James 19 Sep 2018
Time was fast and very professional. Coffee and cookies were a nice touch! Waiting room could be a little nicer.
5 rate
Cars.com
LBLANK3643 18 Sep 2018
Awesome service, when my truck broke down two days before our vacation. Jason worked us into the schedule and provided a loaner vehicle while the repairs were being completed. Always a great appearance when working with Jason, he always keeps me updated on on the status of the repairs and ensures we... understand what is going to be completed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
EDERRONALD27 18 Sep 2018
EVERY ONE THAT WE DEALT WITH WAS AWESOME ESPECIALY SHAWN HAAS OUR SALES PERSON THE TRANSFER FROM OUR OLD BUICK TO THE 2019 WENT QUICKLY AND VERY SMOOTH
5 rate
DealerRater
MICHELLEBARNESCOSTCUTTERSWI 18 Sep 2018
i like how easy Jason makes my service for my vehicle. He guides me the minute i walk in and again when i return. This day Jason was super busy and Jeff stepped up and assisted me. the team work is great at your service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Clark 18 Sep 2018
Fast and friendly lots of nice facilities to relax and use washroom. Scheduled a recall with receptionist after oil change.
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie’s car 17 Sep 2018
We had an awesome experience at Palmen Buick GMC. Gene Tellez was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will recommend Palmen to our friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
THWILMOT 17 Sep 2018
I come to Palmen Buick GMC regularly because they have earned my trust when it comes to taking care of my car. Tim Hoffman looks out for the best prices and advises me on what the priorities are in taking care of both my old and new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph 17 Sep 2018
Timely and complete service when I need it. Palmen motors has a great system to get customers taken care of quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.