Call Us Today! 1 (877) 730-5304
Map/Hours | 5431 75th Street Kenosha
Se habla Español

Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
1487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SHERRYGRUHN 14 Sep 2018
Have had GMC vehicles for the past 15+ years. Always have had excellent service with any of our vehicles. Thanks for being a loyal GMC dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Justin P., Norfolk, VA 14 Sep 2018
Nothing but the best from their service department!! If you want good service take it to Paul and he will make sure it's done right!! I never have ever experienced such great service from any dealership like i have with Paul at PALMEN!!
5 rate
Yelp
USAINFIDELFOREVER 13 Sep 2018
I have bought and serviced all my vehicles at this dealership. You get your money’s worth at a fair price up front. Get to know these people and you’re treated like family.
5 rate
DealerRater
PAUL.W.GRIFFIN 13 Sep 2018
Jeff Nagy was really friendly, courteous, and prompt with getting the car checked in, what needed done, and letting me know how long it would take for the service
5 rate
DealerRater
Gregory 12 Sep 2018
Mike was concerned. Helpful and thoughtful. He took time that I'm sure he didn't have out of his day to listen. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trisha 12 Sep 2018
Quick, friendly, efficient service met my expectations in all areas. Very concerned with how I viewed my experience with the recall.
5 rate
Cars.com
DEBBIEKALISH 12 Sep 2018
Always courteous and knowledgeable. One team member always assigned to you which makes The flow between dealer and customer run efficiently. Clean and well organized. They take the time to explain everything look up and compare all prices to get you the best value. Car not only ready when the...y promised but also washed. Couldn’t be happier with service have used Palmen for all my cars for years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SKASBAUM 12 Sep 2018
I've had Tim Hoffman as my service advisor for years now and he's always provided excellent service and communication. No surprises on the cost or time to complete the work, Tim always gets back to me with answers in a timely fashion.
5 rate
DealerRater
JIMEEZ 11 Sep 2018
When ever I need my vehicles serviced, I head right to the best, Palmen GMC Buick Cadillac. They listen to you and want to repair your vehicle right, the first time! Tim Hoffman is excellent and easy to talk to. The technicians that work on your car are experienced, do great work and important to me... clean work! Highest recommended for a professional experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Theer 10 Sep 2018
I have bought two Jeeps with Palmen since moving to Kenosha. The second time I bought my car I had the opportunity to work with Shawn Haas. Shawn was wonderful to work with. He worked hard to find me the right car within my price range. When he sold me the car he had mention if I had to get my car s...erviced to call him so he could keep an eye on it. Jeeps recently have had a few electrical issues none of which anyone can control, but Shawn was on it. I was told my car would have to wait in service for 3 weeks for a part. Shawn made sure I had a great rental, and worked with the service department to make sure I got the part within the fastest available time frame. He made a really unfortunate situation into a great experience. Shawn is a man of his word, a great communicator, and an excellent guy. If you are buying a car through Palmen call Shawn Haas. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.