Call Us Today! 1 (877) 730-5304
Map/Hours | 5431 75th Street Kenosha
Se habla Español

Give us Feedback on Your Experience

Here at Palmen Motors we are continuously looking for ways to improve the services that we provide. For that reason, we encourage all who visit our location to let us know how we did. By filling out the review form below, we know what we’re doing right and what we need to improve. We always strive for perfection, but reaching the pinnacle of customer service is not possible without your feedback.

If you have yet to pay us a visit, we highly suggest that you check out what others have said about us. We take pride in the positive reviews that our customers give us, which is why we post them for all to see.

Customer Lobby
1487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 19 May 2018
Very polite and knowledgeable sales person Clean facilities Friendly manager they were very patient with me and also allowed me to empty my truck of garbage.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter 06 Dec 2017
Keith was very helpful. He is friendly and knows what needs to be done. Thank you for the car wash and vaccum.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jasmine 16 May 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff members they aslo did an expansion on car to see if ther needed tobe any outher repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Samuel 12 Sep 2016
Alonzo Massey was a great sales associate, who answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We will send other interested folks your way!
5 rate
Cars.com
Theresa 19 Feb 2016
From the moment we parked our car we felt very welcome and not pressured at all. Tom walked out almost instantly and asked how he could help. We knew what vehicle we wanted, ironically it was parked right out front. He got us the keys and we took it for a test drive. After that it was the easiest ca...r deal we have ever experienced! I'm not exaggerating when I say we finished signing all paperwork and were driving home in our new (used) vehicle in 1.5 hours, 90 min!!! We really think Tom Richer and Chris the finance guy should do training's on how to sell cars the right way! Way to go guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 19 May 2018
You guys are very straightforward with what you do, and Jeff Haines is a great guy to work with! This is the third car we had bought from him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheryl 05 Dec 2017
Melissa was very nice sending an email and voicemail reminder about the free oil change and talking about the minor concern I had on my Journey. It was checked out and I am satisfied all is good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald 15 May 2017
After the diagnostic, the mechanic suggested that I not drive my car as it was because it might be dangerous. I needed to take my sister in law to physical therapy so he provided me with a courtesy car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 18 Feb 2016
Dave Butler (service writer) is great. He kept me informed the whole time my car was in for repair. Jason (mechanic) worked and took care of my car as if was his. I will come back time and time again as long as they are employed there!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Krista 18 May 2018
We had been looking at dealerships closer to us and we couldn’t come to agreement on price. We decided to drive up to Palmen and we were looking to wrap up the sale quickly and we did. Very nice salesman
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.